top of page
creative-tech-fb.png

A Smokey Flow Built For DC

Olivia "OC Flow" Flowers has all the smoke for the CBD industry...

"Smokey Flow" by BlackZonin
"Smokey Flow" by BlackZonin

Olivia Flowers AKA OC Flow wears hats like actress, artist, and event hostess, which she wears well by the way. Flow wears enough hats that when I heard that she was in the CBD industry I had to ask... What does that mean Flow? This is what she said... We supply the best-of-breed products consistently with accountability and integrity while we are growing to be the largest provider of cannabis products in DC on this wild wild west of the east coast that we live on (Breath)... You want to know what I said back (brief pause) Well go-head on with your bad ass I'm coming through. I got everything that she said when I visited GrassLife Dc located at 1215 Connecticut Ave. NW, Washington DC 20036. Security will make sure you get to the 4th floor safe and secure.


"Smokey Temptation" by BlackZonin
"Smokey Temptation" by BlackZonin

I have to say as a legal cannabis supporter, I'm loving the emergence of these Queens from my neck of the woods in the cannabis industry. If you are not from the Washington DC area just know that one of the more cranking areas for clubbing as some DC area natives say is Connecticut Ave. So guess where this wise woman puts her business... right on top of one of the most poppin clubs on the strip called the Rosebar. There's also a psychic in building too in case you want to get your head right and a reading.


"Smokey Satisfaction" by BlackZonin
"Smokey Satisfaction" by BlackZonin

My experience at GrassLife DC was a great one from beginning to end. I was greeted at the front door by security in a courteous manner. They showed me the elevator which took me to the 4th floor where more security showed me into the actual showroom. Once I got in there the budtenders showed that they knew their terps which comes in real handy when I want to feel a specific way. Once I figured that part out I was checked out quickly and again securely I loved it. When you pull up tell em BZonin Magazine sent you. Check them out on the gram @ grasslifedc or see what's good on their site grasslifedc.com.


"GrassLife DC" by BZonin Staff
"GrassLife DC" by BZonin Staff

BZ Briefs:

Woman Shot When Takeoff was Shot Owes Huge Medical Bills.

bottom of page