top of page
creative-tech-fb.png

Jesse Powell Dead at Age 51

Jesse Powell's Love Ballad "You" Could Possibly be One of the Best R&B Songs Ever.


BZonin Magazine sends its deepest condolences to the family, friends, and fans of the late great soul singer Jesse Powell. I have to say one of my fondest memories in life came from one person describing their love for another at their wedding using the song "You". To be able to see the lyrics in their eyes as they gazed deep into each other while the melodious Yooouuuuuuuu filled the background was amazing. I can't front and say it ain't bring a couple of tears. There's just something about knowing it's you (your significant other) that has me feeling this way that does it for me. Thank you Jesse for all that you have contributed to happiness including some of the kids that got placed on this planet.



BZ Briefs:

Woman Shot When Takeoff was Shot Owes Huge Medical Bills.

bottom of page